Twitter:  Snoopy Pfeffer    

Dreamland Metaverse - Snoopy Pfeffer

RT : UPDATE Grid is back ONLINE, maintenance on hold while background tasks completing. Happy Holidays! 12 weeks 2 days ago
RT : MAINTENANCE The grid will be going OFFLINE for 24 hours at 12am PST Wednesday for server upgrade. 12 weeks 3 days ago
RT : DOWNTIME: Scheduled downtime to occur on Wednesday the 20th of December 12 weeks 6 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: We have finished scheduled maintenance and all services are back online 13 weeks 1 day ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: We have scheduled maintenance on next Thursday 9pm PDT, Friday 1am EDT, Friday 6am CET. Some servi… 13 weeks 4 days ago
RT : Dreamland Metaverse tops hosting survey for fifth year - 14 weeks 7 hours ago
RT : Last day for OpenSim hosting survey responses: (We still need Dreamland Metaverse customers to respond!) 14 weeks 1 day ago
RT : I'm extending the OpenSim hosting survey through Friday, since we STILL need more responses -- especially from Drea… 14 weeks 1 day ago