Twitter


Twitter:  Snoopy Pfeffer    

Dreamland Metaverse - Snoopy Pfeffer

CUSTOMER NOTICE: All services are back to normal since 45 minutes. Thank you for your patience. 8 weeks 9 hours ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: There will an unscheduled downtime of some of our services, starting in about 15 minutes and lasti… https://t.co/mJURxB9Dh5 8 weeks 11 hours ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: The scheduled maintenance has finished about 2 hours ago. All services are back to normal. Sorry f… https://t.co/SMpY03YTcP 10 weeks 5 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Scheduled maintenance beginning in a half hour. It might me necessary to take some services offlin… https://t.co/Rq9H0Thxhg 10 weeks 5 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Scheduled maintenance beginning today 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm CET. It might me necessar… https://t.co/lAxPyYQRAD 10 weeks 5 days ago
Customer Notice: Our server maintenance is finished and all services are back to normal. Thank you for your patience. 12 weeks 5 days ago
Customer Notice: Because of server maintenance some OpenSim grids and regions will be offline in 1 hour (2pm PST, 5… https://t.co/7BRUgMMggR 12 weeks 5 days ago
Customer Notice: Because of server maintenance some OpenSim grids and regions will be offline for about one hour on… https://t.co/cNyJSbUKUy 12 weeks 6 days ago